England News

Latest news from the English national teams



England To Learn Nations League Opponents
- England Sat 20th January
Tunisia Warm Up At Winter Training Camp
- England Fri 19th January
Phil Neville Confirms England Talks
- England Wed 17th January
Bobby Robson: More Than A Manager
- England Tue 16th January
Double-Header for England Under-21's
- England Mon 15th January
England Hit The (Elland) Road
- England Sat 13th January
England Head To Elland Road
- England Wed 10th January
No New Coaches Yet For Holland and Italy
- England Sun 7th January
New Year, New Wilshere
- England Sat 6th January
A Pep Talk for England's Young Stars?
- England Wed 3rd January
Bramall Lane Date for England Under-21's
- England Tue 2nd January
2018 Key Dates for England
- England Mon 1st January
Special Ticket Offer for England v Wales
- England Mon 1st January
Banks of England is 80 Today
- England Sat 30th December
2017 Belongs To England's Youngsters
- England Fri 29th December
The European Nations League
- England Tue 26th December
Northern Ireland Test For England's Opponents
- England Sun 24th December
England Women Start 2018 With Tough Tests
- England Fri 22nd December
2017: England Senior Review
- England Wed 20th December
England Under-21's Head For Sheffield
- England Mon 18th December
Gareth Southgate versus…Nabil Maaloul
- England Thu 14th December
Gareth Southgate versus…Hernan Dario Gomez
- England Tue 12th December
Gareth Southgate Versus…Roberto Martinez
- England Sun 10th December
Southgate Brushes Up On World Cup Foes
- England Fri 8th December
Wembley Handed Further Euro 2020 Matches
- England Thu 7th December
Wales Will Look Anywhere...Except England
- England Wed 6th December
England: The Key Dates
- England Mon 4th December
2018 World Cup Draw
- England Fri 1st December
England Learn World Cup Opponents
- England Fri 1st December
England Women Continue 100% Start
- England Wed 29th November
Kane: England Able To Take On Anyone
- England Mon 27th November
Will England Face a 'Group of Death'?
- England Sun 26th November
England Women Ease To Bosnia Victory
- England Sat 25th November
'Banks of England' Part of World Cup Draw
- England Thu 23rd November
Player to Watch: Callum Wilson
- England Tue 21st November
England Women Latest
- England Fri 17th November
Peru Make 32 for 2018 World Cup
- England Thu 16th November
England To Face New-Look Netherlands and Italy
- England Tue 14th November
Neymar and the 'New Ronaldo' to Face England
- England Tue 14th November
England Boss Weighs Up Captain Role
- England Mon 13th November
Southgate Adds Trio to England Squad
- England Sun 12th November
Loftus-Cheek Shines in England Draw
- England Sat 11th November
England Round-Up
- England Fri 10th November
Germany Boss Low on England Clash
- England Thu 9th November
Trio Out Of England Friendlies
- England Tue 7th November
Final World Cup Places Up For Grabs
- England Tue 7th November
England Boss Forced Into Squad Reshuffle
- England Mon 6th November
Germany Squad Named for England Friendly
- England Sat 4th November
Player to Watch: James Maddison
- England Fri 3rd November
Young Trio Get Chance To Stake World Cup Claim
- England Thu 2nd November
The European Nations League
- England Mon 30th October
Rafa On The England Coaches Job
- England Sun 29th October
World Cup Glory For England Youngsters
- England Sat 28th October
What An Experience For England's Youngsters
- England Thu 26th October
England Women Latest
- England Sat 21st October
England's Iceland Humiliation - Reconsidered
- England Fri 20th October
England: The Key Dates
- England Thu 19th October
England Under-17 Latest
- England Tue 17th October
England Under-21 Latest
- England Mon 16th October
England Women Warm Up For World Cup Double-Header
- England Sat 14th October
Russia 2018: Supporter Guide
- England Sat 14th October
Tickets On Sale For England's Prestige Friendlies
- England Fri 13th October
December Draw Will Give Some World Cup Clarity
- England Wed 11th October
Not Enough England Players...Or?
- England Mon 9th October
England End With Another Narrow Win
- England Sun 8th October
Stoke Keeper To Start For England
- England Sat 7th October
FA Miss Opportunity To Take England 'Away'
- England Sat 7th October
Kane Strike Sends England To World Cup
- England Thu 5th October
Can England Find Way Past Star Keeper?
- England Wed 4th October
Keep Calm And Watch England At Wembley
- England Tue 3rd October
England Look To Finish The Job
- England Mon 2nd October
Can Kane Fire England To Russia 2018?
- England Sat 30th September
England Name Squad For Final World Cup Qualifiers
- England Thu 28th September
A World Cup In October
- England Tue 26th September
Southgate Approaches England Anniversary
- England Sun 24th September
Swansea Loan Star Says It's England For Him
- England Fri 22nd September
England Strikers On The Mark
- England Sun 17th September
Stage Set For An Exciting Auld Enemy Clash
- England Fri 15th September
A Year In The Life Of Gareth Southgate
- England Wed 13th September
Palace Calls For Another Ex-England Manager
- England Tue 12th September
Back England As They Aim To Seal World Cup Spot
- England Sat 9th September
England: The Key Dates
- England Wed 6th September
Nothing Rash As England Edge Closer To Russia
- England Mon 4th September
Napoli Star England's Biggest Threat at Wembley
- England Sun 3rd September
Late Flourish As England Hit Four
- England Fri 1st September

Trending on the boards