Suarez named Player of the Year

By England Mad
Last updated : 28 April 2014

Chelsea's Eden Hazard came second in the vote, but won the Young Player of the Year award, while Man City midfielder Yaya Toure came third.

All three clubs dominated the Team of the Year award:

Cech (Chelsea), Shaw (Southampton), Kompany (Man City), Cahill (Chelsea), Coleman (Everton), Hazard (Chelsea), Y  Touré (Man City), Gerrard (Liverpool), Lallana (Southampton), Suarez (Liverpool), Sturridge (Liverpool).

Trending on the boards