England News

Latest news from the English national teams

Euro Countdown: It's Finally Here!

Euro Countdown: It's Finally Here!

Euro 2020 begins, one year later than planned, on Friday evening.
Uneasy England Lose Favourites Tag

Uneasy England Lose Favourites Tag

Injury concerns and off-field issues have dominated the headlines as England head into the European Championships.
Euro Countdown: Scots Growing In Confidence?

Euro Countdown: Scots Growing In Confidence?

Scotland stepped up their Euro 2020 preparations with a creditable 2-2 draw against the Netherlands.
England Edge Past Austria

England Edge Past Austria

Wednesday evening saw a low-key Euro 2020 warm-up win for England.
Euro Countdown: Croatia Draw Opening Warm-Up

Euro Countdown: Croatia Draw Opening Warm-Up

England's opening Euro 2020 opponents Croatia were held 1-1 by Armenia on Tuesday.
England Manager Southgate Confirms Euros Choice

England Manager Southgate Confirms Euros Choice

The 26 players to represent England at Euro 2020 have been chosen.
Euro Countdown: Old Trafford Starlet Out Of England Squad

Euro Countdown: Old Trafford Starlet Out Of England Squad

Mason Greenwood will not be one of Gareth Southgate's 26-player Euro 2020 group.
Euro Countdown: Warm-Up Friendlies Begin

Euro Countdown: Warm-Up Friendlies Begin

The Euro 2020 participants are beginning their final preparations for the tournament.


Euro Countdown: Scotland Squad Named
- England Wed 19th May
England's Key Euro 2020 Dates
- England Sun 9th May
England Women Begin Road To Sydney
- England Mon 3rd May
Southgate To Choose 26-Player Euro Squad
- England Tue 27th April
Extra Euro Clash For Wembley
- England Fri 23rd April
Double Defeat For England Women
- England Tue 13th April
Riverside For England's Final Countdown
- England Wed 7th April
April Double-Header For England Women
- England Sat 3rd April
England View: On The Future Of The Under 21s
- England Thu 1st April
Late Winner Keeps England At 100%
- England Wed 31st March
No Alarms For England In Albania
- England Sun 28th March
England Ease To San Marino Victory
- England Thu 25th March
Swiss Start For England Under 21
- England Tue 23rd March
England: March Qualifiers Preview
- England Sat 20th March
England Boss Southgate Names 26-Strong Squad
- England Thu 18th March
England Name Under 21 Euro Squad
- England Tue 16th March
Wembley Waits On Fan Return
- England Sat 13th March
Final Weekend To Impress England Boss
- England Sat 13th March
England View: A Long Three Months Ahead
- England Mon 1st March
England's World Cup Opponents: Poland
- England Thu 25th February
England Women Hit Six On Return
- England Tue 23rd February
England's World Cup Opponents: Hungary
- England Mon 22nd February
England Under 21 Latest
- England Fri 19th February
England Women (Re) Start Their Euros Build-Up
- England Wed 17th February
England's World Cup Opponents: Albania
- England Tue 16th February
England's World Cup Opponents: Andorra
- England Mon 8th February
England's World Cup Opponents: San Marino
- England Mon 8th February
At Last - England Women Line Up Friendly Double
- England Sun 7th February
In-Form Everton Star Handed England Call
- England Thu 1st October
English Youngsters Making a Mark in Europe
- England Sat 26th September
England Fixture News
- England Fri 18th September
No Danish Dynamite in England's Drab Draw
- England Wed 9th September
England at 'Critical Moment' Says Boss Neville
- England Tue 8th September
England Leave it Late in Iceland
- England Sat 5th September
England Women Back in October
- England Thu 3rd September
FA Reveal New England Kits
- England Tue 1st September
Not Your Usual England Away Trip
- England Sat 29th August
England Half-Centurion Calls Time on Career
- England Fri 28th August
England Under-21 Call For New Dortmund Star
- England Wed 26th August
Maguire In...Then Out of England Squad
- England Tue 25th August
FA Hopeful of October Wembley Crowds
- England Thu 20th August
Football Association Confirm Next England Boss
- England Fri 14th August
Clubs Come Calling For England Coaches
- England Tue 11th August
Under A Month Until England's Iceland Return
- England Fri 7th August
Ex-England Man Calls Time On Career
- England Sun 26th July
England to Renew Wales Rivalry
- England Fri 17th July
Tributes Paid To England Hero Charlton
- England Sat 11th July
Southgate Praises 'Mature' England Stars
- England Tue 9th June
17 June Return For England Stars
- England Thu 28th May
England Skipper Seals Leyton Orient Deal
- England Tue 19th May
England Star Prepares For Bundesliga Return
- England Tue 12th May
England Set To Feel A Financial Squeeze
- England Fri 1st May
Phil Neville Confirms England Departure
- England Sun 26th April
Will England Play At All In 2020?
- England Tue 21st April
Former England Defender Passes Away
- England Fri 17th April
Tributes Paid To Former England Keeper
- England Mon 13th April
England Managers Agree Pay Cut
- England Wed 8th April
Women's 2021 Euros The Latest Calendar Change
- England Fri 3rd April
Relive Euro 96 This Summer
- England Mon 30th March
Olympic Postponement For England Boss Neville
- England Tue 24th March
Southgate: 'Let's Work Together'
- England Fri 20th March
Uefa Confirm Euro 2020 Delay
- England Tue 17th March
Will A Winter World Cup Allow Euro 2021?
- England Sun 15th March
FA Confirm England Postponements
- England Fri 13th March
England Wait On Italy Clash & Euro 2020 News
- England Wed 11th March
England C Squad Named For Wales Clash
- England Sat 7th March
England Fail To Close USA Gap
- England Fri 6th March
Nations League News
- England Wed 4th March
World Champions Await England
- England Sun 1st March
Where To See England In March
- England Mon 24th February
England News: Rashford, Smalling, Sterling & More
- England Fri 21st February
England Boss Neville Looks To The Future
- England Tue 18th February
New Dortmund Star Could Face England At Euros
- England Tue 18th February