England News

Latest news from the English national teams



Southgate Confirms England World Cup Squad
- England Thu 17th May
England's World Cup Squad…Last Time Round
- England Mon 14th May
Quarter Final Spot For England Under 17's
- England Fri 11th May
England Latest: Spot Kicks & Chart Hits
- England Thu 10th May
Following England In Russia This Summer?
- England Wed 9th May
Two Out Of Two For England Under-17's
- England Mon 7th May
England Under-17 Squad Named
- England Thu 3rd May
Tunisia Striker Eyes Knockout Stage
- England Wed 2nd May
England: World Cup Key Dates
- England Tue 1st May
Wembley For Sale: England On The Move?
- England Thu 26th April
Liverpool Star To Miss Russia 2018
- England Wed 25th April
50 Days Until World Cup 2018
- England Tue 24th April
England C Back In Action
- England Sun 22nd April
England On The Road For Switzerland Clash
- England Fri 20th April
England Finalise Busy Autumn Schedule
- England Thu 19th April
We're Listening For England
- England Wed 18th April
World Cup Warm-Up Plans
- England Mon 16th April
England 13th In Latest FIFA World Rankings
- England Sat 14th April
Russia 2018: A Tournament Feel
- England Sat 14th April
England Face Spain & Croatia In Nations League
- England Sat 14th April
England Break Bosnia Resistance
- England Tue 10th April
England Women Aim To Hit Summit
- England Sun 8th April
Wayne Rooney Makes Euro Under-17 Draw
- England Sat 7th April
England Women Frustrated By Wales
- England Fri 6th April
Tributes Paid To Former England Captain
- England Wed 4th April
England Women Ready For Wales Test
- England Mon 2nd April
England: 2018 Key Dates
- England Sun 1st April
Mixed Fortunes For England's Group Opponents
- England Thu 29th March
Next Stop: England Squad Announcement
- England Wed 28th March
Milan Star Replaces Buffon For England Clash
- England Mon 26th March
England Teams Round-Up
- England Sun 25th March
Southgate Praise For England Skipper
- England Sat 24th March
England Boss Continues With Back Three
- England Fri 23rd March
Everton Keeper To Start For England
- England Thu 22nd March
Group G Opponents In Action
- England Tue 20th March
Italy Name Squad For England Clash
- England Sat 17th March
England Squad Announcement Day
- England Thu 15th March
Tunisia Chance For Leicester City Defender
- England Tue 13th March
England To Face Balotelli At Wembley?
- England Sun 11th March
England Women Turn Focus to World Cup
- England Fri 9th March
Dutch Squad Named for England Clash
- England Wed 7th March
No Sneijder but England Could Face Kluivert
- England Tue 6th March
England C In Action In March
- England Sat 3rd March
England: 2018 Key Dates
- England Wed 28th February
The Winter Break: A Boost For England?
- England Wed 28th February
Neville Already Eyeing World Cup Win
- England Tue 27th February
New Faces Get Chance To Impress Neville
- England Mon 26th February
Can England's Tottenham Talisman Keep On Running?
- England Sun 25th February
Under-20 Clash Added To England's March Fixtures
- England Fri 23rd February
A Busy Evening For England Scouts
- England Thu 22nd February
Tunisia Finalise World Cup Preparations
- England Wed 21st February
England Women Ready For Trio Of Tough Tests
- England Tue 20th February
No Stone Unturned In Southgate's England Squad
- England Sun 18th February
Will England Head To Qatar Before 2022?
- England Fri 16th February
England To Host UEFA Euro Under-17 Championships
- England Tue 13th February
England Teams In Action In March & April
- England Mon 12th February
The Final Third For Southgate's England Hopefuls
- England Fri 9th February
England Head To Russia In 'Classic' Style
- England Fri 9th February
England Legend Shilton Ponders Maradona Meeting
- England Fri 9th February
England To Face Ronald Koeman's Netherlands
- England Tue 6th February
Belgium Warm Up With Saudi Arabia Clash
- England Mon 5th February
Trio Of Tough Tests For England Under-17's
- England Fri 2nd February
2018 Key Dates For England
- England Thu 1st February
Closed Doors Clash For England
- England Tue 30th January
Neville Down To Business As England Manager
- England Tue 30th January
Everton Keeper Gets England Award
- England Sun 28th January
Harry Kane Named England Player of the Year
- England Fri 26th January
Ticket Offer For UEFA U-17 Championship
- England Thu 25th January
England Face Spain & Croatia In Nations League
- England Wed 24th January
FA Confirm Phil Neville Appointment
- England Tue 23rd January
Tributes Paid To Former England Captain
- England Mon 22nd January
England To Learn Nations League Opponents
- England Sat 20th January
Tunisia Warm Up At Winter Training Camp
- England Fri 19th January
Phil Neville Confirms England Talks
- England Wed 17th January
Bobby Robson: More Than A Manager
- England Tue 16th January
Double-Header for England Under-21's
- England Mon 15th January
England Hit The (Elland) Road
- England Sat 13th January
England Head To Elland Road
- England Wed 10th January
No New Coaches Yet For Holland and Italy
- England Sun 7th January
New Year, New Wilshere
- England Sat 6th January
A Pep Talk for England's Young Stars?
- England Wed 3rd January
Bramall Lane Date for England Under-21's
- England Tue 2nd January
2018 Key Dates for England
- England Mon 1st January
Special Ticket Offer for England v Wales
- England Mon 1st January
Banks of England is 80 Today
- England Sat 30th December
2017 Belongs To England's Youngsters
- England Fri 29th December
The European Nations League
- England Tue 26th December
Northern Ireland Test For England's Opponents
- England Sun 24th December
England Women Start 2018 With Tough Tests
- England Fri 22nd December
2017: England Senior Review
- England Wed 20th December
England Under-21's Head For Sheffield
- England Mon 18th December
Gareth Southgate versus…Nabil Maaloul
- England Thu 14th December

Trending on the boards